u:cloud pro backup

These user guides help you to backup your u:cloud pro files.

 Note

The u:cloud pro folder must not be in the synchronisation folder. It might happen that the u:cloud software deletes the u:cloud pro folder and all your data get lost.

  1. Install the u:cloud software and synchronise the u:cloud pro folder.
  2. Close the u:cloud software (the cloud symbol should be gone from the status bar).
  3. Move or copy the newly synchronised u:cloud pro folder locally on your device. It is located in the folder Shared.

You have backed up your u:cloud pro.